South Africa Holidays

South Africa is located at the utmost southerly tip of Africa, commonly recognised as the “rainbow nation” portraying the multicultural diversity within the country. Along with the remarkable diversity of bustling cities, incredible sceneries; sub-tropical rainforests, mountains and savannahs teeming with wildlife, which spoils travellers with an abundance of experiences available. Uniquely, South Africa has not one but three capital cities, all for varying operations. The legislative capital is Cape Town, judicial capital Bloemfontein and Pretoria as the administrative capital.

Due to its subtropical location, South Africa is a great destination for tourists to visit all year round, continuously experiencing elongated sunny days amidst all months of the year and considered to be moderately dry. Four seasons are recognised in South Africa, summer (December- February), fall (March to May), winter (June to August) and spring (September-November). The coastline which spreads across 2700km, receives more consistent temperatures throughout the year, whereas due to the diversity of the countries landscapes, climates vary across the South Africa.

Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
We're online!

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?